Sunday, April 30, 2017

Washington Redskins Jersey Number Updates

Several returning Redskins players have changed their previous jersey numbers; ahead of the upcoming season. Additionally, this year's free agent newcomers and those who signed Future/Reserve contracts have been given new numbers.


Colt McCoy: Quarterback
No. 16 to No. 12

Robert Kelley: Running Back
No. 32 to No. 20

Kendal Thompson: Wide Receiver
No. 87 to No. 10

Su'a Cravens: Safety
No. 36 to No. 30

Kendall Fuller: Cornerback
No. 38 to No. 29

Josh Evans: Safety
No. 45 to No. 39


Terrelle Pryor: Wide Receiver
No. 11

Brian Quick: Wide Receiver
No. 83

John Kling: Offensive Lineman
No. 69

D.J. Swearinger: Safety
No. 36

Zach Brown: Linebacker
No. 56

Chris Carter: Linebacker
No. 55

Stacy McGee: Defensive Lineman
No. 92

Terrell McClain: Defensive Lineman
No. 97


Khairi Fortt: Linebacker
No. 46

Phil Taylor: Defensive Lineman
No. 99

Tharold Simon: Cornerback
No. 37

Earl Wolff IV: Safety
No. 32

Pete Robertson: Linebacker
No. 45